Season 1 Fixtures

Go down

Season 1 Fixtures

Post  Tom on Wed Nov 19, 2008 7:19 pm

Game 1 - Saturday 22nd November 2008

AC Milan v Inter Milan
Arsenal v Barcelona
Bayern Munich v Valencia
Manchester United v Chelsea
Real Madrid v Liverpool


Game 2 - Wednesday 26th November 2008

AC Milan v Barcelona
Chelsea v Arsenal
Inter Milan v Bayern Munich
Manchester United v Real Madrid
Valencia v Liverpool


Game 3 - Saturday 29th November 2008

AC Milan v Real Madrid
Barcelona v Valencia
Bayern Munich v Manchester United
Inter Milan v Chelsea
Liverpool v Arsenal


Game 4 - Wednesday 3rd December 2008

Arsenal v Valencia
Bayern Munich v Barcelona
Chelsea v AC Milan
Manchester United v Liverpool
Real Madrid v Inter Milan


Game 5 - Saturday 6th December 2008

Barcelona v Manchester United
Bayern Munich v AC Milan
Chelsea v Liverpool
Real Madrid v Arsenal
Valencia v Inter Milan


Game 6 - Wednesday 10th December 2008

AC Milan v Manchester United
Arsenal v Bayern Munich
Barcelona v Real Madrid
Chelsea v Valencia
Liverpool v Inter Milan


Game 7 - Saturday 13th December 2008

Arsenal v AC Milan
Bayern Munich v Chelsea
Inter Milan v Manchester United
Liverpool v Barcelona
Valencia v Real Madrid


Game 8 - Wednesday 17th December 2008

Barcelona v Inter Milan
Liverpool v Bayern Munich
Manchester United v Arsenal
Real Madrid v Chelsea
Valencia v AC Milan


Game 9 - Saturday 20th December 2008

AC Milan v Liverpool
Chelsea v Barcelona
Inter Milan v Arsenal
Manchester United v Valencia
Real Madrid v Bayern Munich


At this point there will be a transfer window until the new year when games recommence on Wednesday 7th January 2009 - The window will close at 00.15 on Monday 5th January 2009! After this the fixtures will be repeated but home and away will be switched!
avatar
Tom
Admin

Posts : 94
Join date : 2008-11-09
Age : 26
Location : Bradford, England

View user profile http://eurocc.9forum.info

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum